Lab Members

 
 
peterskim.jpeg
ben+bell.jpeg
brown,+clayton+pic+2018.jpg
Bruun,+Theo_Headshot+2019.png
GrahamSErwin.jpg

Peter S. Kim

Principal Investigator
Department of Biochemistry
kimpeter@stanford.edu

Ben Bell
Molecular & Cellular Physiology Graduate Student
benbell@stanford.edu

Clayton Brown
Biochemistry Graduate Student
claybrow@stanford.edu


Theodora Bruun
Medical Graduate Student
tbruun@stanford.edu

Graham Erwin, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
gerwin@stanford.edu

Screen Shot 2018-03-20.jpg
Hwang Fu, Yu-Hsien_Headshot 2019.png
Lee, Lori_Headshot.png

Maria Victoria Filsinger Interrante
Biophysics Graduate Student (MSTP)
mariav@stanford.edu

 Natalia Friedland, PhD
Research Associate
nataliaf@stanford.edu

Yu-Hsien Hwang Fu, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
yhwangfu@stanford.edu

Lori Lee
Pediatrics Resident, Physician Scientist Track
lwhlee@stanford.edu

Michael Lyons
Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student
mlyons2@stanford.edu

Powell, Abby_Headshot.jpeg
Sanyal, Mrinmoy_Headshot.png

Abigail Powell, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
aepowell@stanford.edu


Mrinmoy Sanyal, PhD
Research Associate
msanyal@stanford.edu

Steven Tang, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
shaogeng@stanford.edu

PaytonW.jpg

Payton Weidenbacher
Chemistry Graduate Student
paytonw@stanford.edu