Lab Members

peterskim

Peter S. Kim, PhD
Principal Investigator
Department of Biochemistry
kimpeter@stanford.edu

 

 

 

pradeep bandaru pic.jpg

Pradeep Bandaru
Postdoctoral Scholar
pbandaru@stanford.edu



 

brown, clayton pic 2018.jpg

Clayton Brown
Biochemistry Graduate Student
claybrow@stanford.edu

GrahamSErwin.jpg

Graham Erwin
Postdoctoral Scholar
gerwin@stanford.edu

Natalia Friedland, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
nataliaf@stanford.edu

lauren.png

Lauren Lahey
Biophysics Graduate Student
llahey@stanford.edu

Michael Lyons
Microbiology & Immunology Graduate Student
mlyons2@stanford.edu

Abby Powell Headshot.jpeg

Abigail Powell
Postdoctoral Scholar
aepowell@stanford.edu

Nitya Ramadoss, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
nityasr@stanford.edu 

Steven Tang
Postdoctoral Scholar
shaogeng@stanford.edu

PaytonW.jpg

Payton Weidenbacher
Chemistry Graduate Student
paytonw@stanford.edu

Arif Wibowo, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
arifw@stanford.edu